Update from the Scale

The evil, evil scale! Actually it’s not that evil, as long as I’m doing what I need to do.  I don’t always do that.

As of today I am down a total of 17.5 pounds since January 5th. I couldn’t be happier about that! Well I guess I would be happier if it were 18, or 23, or 30 pounds, but for now, today, I’m celebrating this great big 17.5!  2.5 more pounds and I get to treat myself to something. At first I was going to get my nails done, but now I’m kinda leaning towards a workout mat.

At 10 pounds I got myself these sweet pants:

C9 by Champion® Womens Mesh Athletic Pants - Assorted Colors.Opens in a new window

Target

I love the blue strip down the side, and they are so comfy! I have to roll the waste down on them because they are to big. Good thing they are drawstring!

 

So what should it be, mani/pedi or a workout mat. Or something else?

Leave a Reply

