Pin of the Week- 4

This weeks pin is NOT about the tank or the girl inside!  It’s about the saying!   I’m about to write it on a post-it, and stick it on my mirror, on my kitchen cabinet, and on my cell phone!  As I hit the half way point of a small goal I set for myself I need to remind myself of this so very often. Seeing that halfway mark really gave me a feeling like I could slack off a little, but I know that that is SOOOOO untrue!  So while you think about giving it all you’ve got, I’ll work on my post to tell you all about my little goal!

Pinned Image

 Source

Leave a Reply

