Week Ending

Saturday: Started with a slow lazy morning.

Got to witness a motorcycle parade on our way to Lucky Peak.

Saw the Rooster Tail from the backside. Never done that before.

Lunch at the Tolley House and a walk on the Greenbelt.  It was a beautiful day.

Sunday: Woke for church and a surprise slipped under my door. Bam made me a shrink-a-dink necklace of Biscuit the Dog, because he’s my favorite, I’ve been told!

BBQ beef sandwiches and fresh pineapple for Mother’s Day Dinner.
And a yummy Starbucks treat just for me! 

Relaxing, lazy day at home with the two boys that make me so happy I get to celebrate this day!

Leave a Reply

