No Photos

Ahhh, it was nice to take a break after the photo challenge.  It was only a break from blogging, as I’ve still been pretty go, go, go!

A quick list of what I’ve been up to, since I know everyone is on the edge of their seats wanting to know!

  • Easter at home with Jason’s family
  • Caught up on all my blog reading
  • Forgot to take family Easter pictures
  • Helped with a bridal shower for a very beautiful young lady I know
  • Slept instead of losing sleep, watching someone I didn’t know get married
  • Googled a wedding dress of someone I didn’t know (soooo so pretty!)
  • Baseball started for Bam
  • Spent past weekend with out Jason, he went camping with his brother
  • Cried at a gas pump
  • Went to bed early
  • Enjoyed the lovely weather we’ve been having

All in all, for this time of the year it’s been pretty calm. I think most of our busy-ness will start this coming week.  Hopefully I’ll have time to pop in here, and remember to take my camera along!

Leave a Reply

