Day 13- Landscape

Yesterday was a weird day. I was sick with a stomach bug, and I think WordPress was too. I was unable to get any photos taken but even if I had, I was unable to open my page, so whoo hoo!

Fred had a soccer game today, and the photo was taken from my car window.  I am always in awe of Idaho’s beautiful landscape, especially in this area. We have mountains, desert, rivers, canyons, plains, and city all in a 2o-50 mile radius.  I am always aware of God’s artwork wherever I go.  Even in the car on the way to soccer.

Leave a Reply

