Day 10 – Work

I was wondering how in the world I was going to take a photo of work on a Saturday, but as I was sitting at Fred’s award ceremony for History Day, I started to think about all the hard work he put into his exhibit.  He’s been working on this project for the past 2 months. I’m much more proud of him than I am of my job! He entered the youth individual category, and was the only one to do so, so yep, he got first!! Yay! So off to state competitions he goes.  I know a lot more work will go into making his board even better.

One thought on “Day 10 – Work

  1. Yay! Good for him. I was praying for his history project. 1st place that is wonderful. NICE WORK Thorntons for raising a fine young boy!

Leave a Reply

