One Decade

This day, 10 years ago at 5:00 pm, is the day that God chose for me to become a mother. He blessed me with the most precious child. He was a perfect baby, he was the perfect toddler, he was the perfect preschooler…. but now, somehow we are to the ‘preteen’ years. Or the tween years, as all the ya-hoo’s are calling it these days.  I know with his heart and stong will  determiation, I will love and treasure his double-digit years as much as I have the first 10. Happy Birthday Fred, and you have made me the happiest any mother could ever dream to be. I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

