Quick, Fun Craft

I have been spending a lot of time obsessing over  reading different decorating/crafting blogs. I came across this cute little idea that I knew I needed in my life.  Only bad thing… I have looked at so many blogs, I can’t link to it because now I can’t find it!** As soon as I saw it I knew I had all the materials. It was so easy that I did  it Sunday night. At 10:00.  I am a night person, I can’t help it.

Finished project:

This was so easy to make and it was pretty fun. I had to stop by Joann’s to get some paper when I got off work today. I wanted a light soft green, but after putting it together it didn’t look right. Jason thought it had the look of a dollar bill! so after getting the boys from school, I tried again and I love the look the yellow and red has. I normally would not have chosen that, but I’m glad I went out on a limb. Fred chose the location it should go and it works perfectly.

**I found the link, and think if you take a little trip over to Little Miss Momma you will enjoy her blog as much as I do. Hurry go look!

Leave a Reply

