Super Sunday

Well this year for Super Bowl we decided to stay home.  I think it was a great decision. I didn’t have to prepare any food or get dressed. You know besides anything other than my pj’s.   So what does the Rubble family do on super bowl night???

Jason: Writing a story. Also that wall needs work…. very boring.
2feb09-002

And looking up funny stuff on You Tube. Not really much of a sports guy.
2feb09-004

 

Fred: Bejeweled Rules
2feb09-001

 

Bam: Putting a frozen pizza in the oven does not count as food preparation.
2feb09-003

 

Jackie did this:
2feb09-005

It was a good game. I also spent a lot of time on the internet when Fred wasn’t playing. I love lazy Sundays. I really do.

One thought on “Super Sunday

Leave a Reply

