A Generation of Lies!

I’ve decided that time is not on my side after all.  The song lied. And it lied big time.   I was at work yesterday when I suddenly realized that January, the most despised month of all, is almost over!  Only 3 more days. I seriously have no idea how this happened. Really.  But the good news: that January only has 3 days left!  WhooHooo!  

Maybe the sun doesn’t like January either, because it’s been gone for a majority of the month.  But I’m counting on it being here everyday come February.  Or else.  3 days people!!!!

Leave a Reply

