Guess what I had for dinner?

Spanish rice (from a box) made with garden fresh tomatoes.  I froze them this fall. I am definatly thanking God for fresh tomatoes. Yummy. Now if only I had a good recipe for spanish rice. Besides Rice-a-roni.

 

food-001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See, if you look REAL close, those are my tomatoes. And I ate them. Then I had some jello.  Also yummy.

One thought on “Guess what I had for dinner?

  1. I might help you with that recipe. My only problem is that I don’t measure, so next time I make I will pay attention and take notes just for you. Hopefully that won’t take me too long.

Leave a Reply

