Maybe I should rethink taking walks with my friends.

A few weeks ago was our local annual women’s 3K walk.  I love to participate in this event. It is so fun and energizing!   But this is the second time this year that my friends and I have gone on a walk and this has happened……

It poured rain!!!! It was so wet. But it was fun.  Most of the energy was still there and to see all of those ladies come out, even in the rain to celebrate women’s health was awesome.  I’m not a feminist by ANY means, but I love being a woman!!!

I also love my friends.

Some are crazier than others, but that’s cool, I love them too.

4 thoughts on “Maybe I should rethink taking walks with my friends.

  1. Ya, about the sun. I had a great time too, I just wish I hadn’t stuffed my mouth with Bagel right before the picture. Oh well!

Leave a Reply

