Just Wondering

I wonder how many other people are done with this years election.  I am usually fairly involved with the going on’s in politics and whatnot, but I feel like I’ve totally checked out of this race.  It feels like it’s been going on for years.  And well frankly, I don’t think I have anything (one) worth voting for.  It’s quite depressing until I remember that I plan on voting for a no fail write-in.

.
.
.
.
.
.

JESUS!   Who will vote for Jesus with me?  He can fix EVERYTHING that is wrong.

One thought on “Just Wondering

  1. I think our country is too messed up for Jesus to want the job. We’ve pushed God out of our schools, out of our pledge of allegiance, we don’t want Him on our money. Why would He want to rule over a country of so-called Christians who only call when we need something? Sorry if I sound dismal, but the whole election, recession, depression thing makes me think our nation will fall, and soon, because we refuse to acknowlege, worship, and fear our Creator.

Leave a Reply

