ABC’s

Tagged by Idaho Mom

A. Attached or single? Attached!!!!!

B. Best friend? The person I am attached to, Jason. And Jodi.

C. Cake or pie? Pie. I do not like cake.

D. Day of choice? The days Jason is off, but I love Sundays.

E. Essential items? Underwear, definitely underwear.

F. Favorite color(s)? Shades of blue.

G. Gummy bears or worms?Cinnamon Gummy Bears

H. Hometown? Small town, Idaho

I. Favorite indulgence? Hot Tamales

J. January or July? January is cold, but July has its positives to, besides the blazing heat.

K. Kids? 2 ornery boys

L. Life isn’t complete without? My 2 ornery boys, and their dad.

M. Marriage date? June 8th

N. Number of brothers or sisters? 2 brothers, 2 sisters

O. Oranges or apples? Hmmm I guess apples

P. Phobias? Drowning and car accidents

Q. Quotes? Never say never, and never say always

R. Reasons to smile? Jesus loves me, this I know.

S. Season of choice? Spring or Fall

T. Tag 5 people: The first 5 to read this…. that means you!!!

U. Unknown fact about me. There are some things even I won’t talk about!!

V. Vacation of choice? A not hot beach

W. Worst habit? Talking to much

X. Xray or ultrasound? I would hope to not need either one.

Y. Your favorite food? Mexican

Z. Zodiac sign? Gemini, but I don’t have a twin… go figure.

Leave a Reply

